Schools back in session so falls almost here – chicago family holiday photographer {tinley park}

Well I can’t even tell you how fast this summer went!  I know that I have not been posting as much the last month, but I have been totally having fun with my three kiddos enjoying the last summer days.  My oldest two kids started school today so it’s back to the routine {they are already thinking of next summer}.  I have my youngest home for a few more days before that day comes I used to say I can’t wait for {all to be in school}.  I know it’s hard to think ahead these days but I am putting up the fall schedule again.  I have added some weekend days now that our schedule has firmed up and I urge you to book early.  I love being able to capture so many wonderful families but I also want to enjoy the crisp fall days with my family.  So the earlier you book the better your selection of dates as they are filled on first come basis and I can’t add on more weekend sessions due to needing some openings incase unfavorable weather – given that I don’t have reschedules and weekends book up {I will keep a list and let you know if I open more sessions}!!

The last session day for delivery of images before holidays is December 8th.  If you have a milestone session and do not need them back by the holidays please contact me to schedule.

To book a session

1. Email me the date & time you would like {or two options}

2.  Your session is not confirmed till you get a confirmation email

Full  Weekend Sessions

{booked sessions are striked}

Saturday,  September 8 – 9a

Sunday, September 9 – 3p; 5p

NOT AVAILABLE WEEKEND OF September 15 & 16

Saturday, September 22 – 9a; 11a

Sunday, September 23 – 4p

Saturday September 29 – 8:30a; 10:30a

Saturday October 6 – 9a; 11a

Sunday October 7 – 3p; 5p

NOT AVAILABLE October  13

Saturday October 20 – 9a; 11a

Sunday October 21 – 8:30a; 10:30a; 3p; 5p

NOT AVAILABLE October 27

Sunday October 28 – 3p; 5p

Saturday November 3 – 9a; 11a; 1p

Sunday November 4 – 9a; 11a; 1p

Sunday November 18 – 10a; 12p

Sunday November 25 – 1p; 3p

Saturday December 1 – 10a; 12p; 2p

Saturday December 8 – 9a; 11a

Full Weekday Session

there is some flexibility on the weekday session time from 8a-11a, which we can confirm after booking as I only do one session a day. I know weekday sessions are often younger children on nap schedules {or we would like on them to nap} so there is flexibility on the time.

Monday September 10 – 10a

 Wednesday September 12 – 10a

Wednesday September 26 – 10a

Thursday September 27 – 10a

Friday September 28 – 10a

Wednesday October 10 – 10a

Tuesday October 16 – 10a

Wednesday October 17 – 10a

Thursday October 18 – 10a

Wednesday October 24 – 10a

Friday October 26 – 10a

Monday October 29  – 10a

Tuesday November 6 {Election Day some schools off} – 10a; 12p

Thursday November 15 – 10a

Monday November 26 – 10a

Thursday November 29 – 10a

Wednesday December 5 – 10a

Friday December 7 – 10a

Mini Sessions only on the specified dates below

Sunday September 30 @ Naperville Riverwalk area – 2:30p; 3:00p; 4:00p; 4:30p

Friday October 5 @ The Oaks in Mokena – 4:00; 4:30; 5:00; 5:30

Monday October 8  {Columbus Day} @ Centenniel Park in Tinley Park – 9:00a; 9:30a; 10:00a

Thursday October 11 @ Katherine Legge Park in Hinsdale – 9:30a; 10:00a; 10:30a

Saturday October 20 @ Hickory Creek in Mokena – 2:30p; 3:00p; 3:30p; 4:00p; 4:30p

Friday November 2 @ downtown Frankfort – 9:30a; 10:00a; 10:30a

Sunday November 18 @ Round Barn in Manhattan –  2:00p; 2:30p; 3:00p; 3:30p

 

Hope to see you this fall!!!

 

 

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

S u b s c r i b e